Schedule an Appointment

850-547-9991 Bonifay

850-535-2321 Vernon

850-588-5835 PCB

 

In order to contact our office, call or come in. We will see you same day!

Welch Family Medicine

3269 US 90 East

Bonifay, FL 32425

 

Welch Family Medicine

3607 Roche Ave

Vernon, FL 32462

 

Welch Family Medicine

2601 Thomas Drive

Panama Cty Bch, FL 32408

Welch Family Medicine
Welch Family Medicine

Welcome to Welch Family Medicine

 

Our goal is to treat the whole person, not just the disease. Everyone's values must be addressed when making medical decisions. We pride ourselves on providing comprehensive care while being available for our patients. 

 

We offer a broad range of medical services, and try to keep referrals to a minimum for our patients. Walk-ins for acute and chronic issues are always welcome. Please call or come in today!

 

We accept major insurances (with some variation from provider to provider). We also see patients without insurance at a significantly discounted rate.

 

 

 

NOTICE: all locations expected to be closed Wednesday, October 10 due to Hurricane Michael. Please plan accordingly. 

 

 

 

OUR HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2018

 

OPEN Monday October 8 for Columbus Day

OPEN Wednesday October 31 for Halloween

OPEN Monday November 12 for Veterans Day observed

CLOSED Thursday & Friday November 22 and 23 for Thanksgiving; Bonifay will close early on the Wednesday before

CLOSED Monday December 24 through Tuesday Jan 1 (2019) for Christmas in Bonifay

CLOSED December 24-25 and Dec 31 - Jan1 at Vernon and PCB; these offices will be OPEN Dec 26 and Dec 27

 

 

OUR HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2019

 

CLOSED Tuesday January 1 for New Year's Day

OPEN Monday January 21 for MLK Day

OPEN Thursday February 14 for Valentine's Day

CLOSED Friday April 19 for Good Friday

CLOSED Monday May 27 for Memorial Day

CLOSED Monday July 1 thru Friday July 5th for Independence Day

CLOSED Monday September 2 for Labor Day

OPEN Monday October 14 for Columbus Day

OPEN Thursday October 31 for Halloween

OPEN Monday November 11 for Veterans Day

CLOSED Thursday & Friday November 28-29 for Thanksgiving; Bonifay will close early on the Wednesday before

CLOSED Tuesday December 24 through Wednesday Jan 1 (2019) for Christmas

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Welch Family Medicine